How to receive video tutorials:
Each month that you are a member of B&B Club Create or B&B Club Create Plus, you will be able to view the monthly how-to videos. Each month 2-3 new videos will be added to the video library. You will be able to access the tutorial videos by logging into your account on Bedspringsandburlap.com. You will have access to the previous videos as long as you are a member, so this is truly a complete your project on your time opportunity. The tutorial video library will simply grow every month.
Your membership to B&B Club Create or B&B Club Create Plus will be kept in good standing with an automatic recurring payment. Your payment will take place each month on the day you originally signed up. If you sign up on the 10th of the month, your recurring payment will take place on the 10th of each month until you cancel your membership. If your payment information changes please update it with us so you can continue to view the videos. If a payment fails, we will notify you to fix the situation. The payment information will need to be updated so that you do not experience any delay in the availability of the tutorial videos.
No refunds will be given for videos. You choose which ones you want to use.
Canceling your membership:
If you would like to cancel your membership, please do so by going to the account information on your membership level. Since there is a wait list for membership if you change your mind about canceling and your membership spot has already been filled you may request to be added back onto the waitlist or re-enroll during any future open enrollment dates. Once canceled, your automatic payments will stop and you will no longer have access to the tutorial video files.